New Way to Share

In trying to find a better and more selective way to share the pictures I take on my hikes, I concluded that a blog (as cliche as it is) would be the best way to share them.  This not only allows me to share the images but also the never dull stories that are often behind them.

Much of this blog will be dedicated to my pursuit of Colorado’s 54 14ers, but often times other pictures will sneak in there as I bring my camera on pretty much any hike I do.

As a start, I’m going to start with my most recent 14er, Mt. Sherman and work my way back to that ill-fated head-ache, AMS inducing day on Grays a year and a half ago.  From there on it, updates will come as I climb.

Gain the summit!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Way to Share

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

